Board Of Directors

Dr. Charmaine Cristiano Grech Chairperson
Prof. Ernest Azzopardi Deputy Chairperson
Ms. Alexandra Gatt Board Member
Ms. Gabriella Calleja Board Member
Mr. James H. Pearsall Board Member
Mr. Anglu Fenech
Board Member
Mr. Andrew WJ Mamo Board Member
Mr. Michael Grech Board Member
Ms. Abigail Mamo Board Member
Mr. Gaetano Tanti Board Member
Mr. Joseph Farrugia Board Member
Ms. Marietta Cassar Board Member
Ms. Ingrid Vella Scerri Board Member
Mrs. Marie Grech Caruana Board Member
Mr. Joseph Bugeja Board Member
Dr. Joey Reno Vella Board Member
Ms. Sharon Camenzuli Board Secretary
   
Ms. Alexia Vella Chief Executive Officer

 

Management Team 

Chief Executive Officer – Alexia Vella – alexia.a.vella@gov.mt

 

Compliance, Migration and Public Sector Employment Services

Head of Division – Mario Xuereb – mario.xuereb@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Migration:  Graziella Cauchi – graziella.cauchi@gov.mt

Compliance Unit

Legal Affairs Unit

Parastatal Unit

Quota Regulation

 

Jobseeker Services

Head of Division – Olivia Farrugia – olivia.a.farrugia@gov.mt

Department Manager – Jobseeker Services – Nicola Cini – nicola.p.cassar@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Inclusive Services – Maronia Avellino – maronia.p.avellino@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Sheltered Employment Training – Loredana Calleja Pandolfino – loredana.calleja-pandolfino@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Job Seeker Advisory Services – Ylenia Vella – ylenia.vella@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Registration Services– Barbara Cachia – barbara.c.cachia@gov.mt 

VASTE Programme – Project Leader – vaste@jobsplus.com

 

Corporate Services

Head of Division – Felix Borg felix.l.borg@gov.mt

Department Manager – People Management – Dr Ing. Chris Micallef MQR chris.micallef@gov.mt

Department Manager – Performance Management – Maria Bartolo Galea – maria.bartolo-galea@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Estate Management – Vincent Azzopardi – vincent.a.azzopardi@gov.mt

 

EU and International Affairs, Research and Intelligence

Head of Division – Doriana Bezzina – doriana.bezzina@gov.mt

Unit Manager – EU Affairs – Graziella Caruana - graziella.v.caruana@gov.mt

Labour Market Analysis

Labour Market Information

 

Employer Services

Head of Division – Raphael Scerri – raphael.p.scerri@gov.mt

Department Manager – Training Services – Mariella Vella – mariella.b.vella@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Training Coordination – Jean Pierre Meilaq – jeanpierre.meilaq@gov.mt

Department Manager – Employment Records – Edwin Camilleri – edwin.c.camilleri@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Monitoring – Wilma Plaehn – wilma.plaehn@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Recruitment Services – Giliane Mallia – giliane.mallia@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Evaluation and Mapping – Joseph Sultana – joseph.d.sultana@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Investing in Skills – Marthanne Castillo – marthanne.castillo@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Access to Employment – Christianne Hollier – christianne.hollier@gov.mt

 

Administration Services 

Head of Division – David Bonello david.f.bonello@gov.mt

Department Manager – Financial Records and Reporting, Budgeting and Control – Redent Farrugia – redent.farrugia@gov.mt

Department Manager – ICT – Josef Cachia josef.a.cachia@gov.mt

Unit Manager – Public Procurement and Purchase Control – Mathea Formosa Gauci – mathea.formosa-gauci@gov.mt